Form one selection 2021 Rukwa region

Share and send to your friends !

The TAMISEMI via Rukwa regional office website is about to officially release the Form one selection 2021 list for Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) candidates seeking admission into Government secondary school for 2021/2022 academic year in Rukwa..

The form one selection 2021 Rukwa list contains names of all selected Standard Seven – Primary School Leavers , allocated schools for Rukwa region.

Once the Form one selection 2021 for Rukwa secondary schools is revealed, prospective form one students who passed the Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) will be able to check their selection details online thru Rukwa regional council official website: or thru the TAMISEMI websites:

Check and Download Form one selection 2021 Rukwa: Full List of form one selected students – selection za kidato cha kwanza 2021 for Rukwa public secondary schools thru the links below





Check Form one selection 2021 from other regions

About Rukwa region

Rukwa Region is one of Tanzania’s 31 administrative regions with a postcode number 55000 . The regional capital is the municipality of Sumbawanga. According to the 2012 national census, the region had a population of 1,004,539 For 2002–2012, the region’s 3.2 percent average annual population growth rate was tied for the third highest in the country. It was also the twentieth most densely populated region with 44 people per square kilometer.

The region is bordered to the north by the Katavi Region, to the east by the Mbeya Region, to the south by Zambia, and to the west by Lake Tanganyika, which forms a border between Tanzania and the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

Download all regions Form one joining instructions 2021 thru the links below